Purchase A Family Membership!
Annual Membership Cost: $35.00 (+GST)
Membership Benefits:
1) Access to Register for our WHCA Programs
2) Free Members Skating Time
3) Free Parent & Tot Play Groups
4) Free monthly fitness classes
JOIN TODAY!
upcomingevents
Triple Meg Preschool Soccer - Free Intro Session Jan 13 &14
Please click here for more info

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Mon December 22 - Regular Hours
Tues December 23 - Regular Hours
Wed December 24 - CLOSED
Thurs December 25 - CLOSED
Fri December 26 - CLOSED
Sat December 27 - Regular Hours
Sun December 28 - Regular Hours
Mon December 29 - Regular Hours
Tues December 30 - 8am-8pm
Wed December 31 - CLOSED
Thurs January 1 - CLOSED
Fri January 2 - Regular Hours
Sat January 3 - Regular Hours
Sun January 4 - Regular Hours
Mon January 5 - Regular Hours

NOW HIRING!
Preschool Teaching Assistant
Facility Administrator

WHCA Free Member Skating -
Mondays 1:15pm - 2:15pm &
Fridays 9:30am - 10:30am

Learn to Skate Registration OPEN!







Support Our Building
Help to support your community.
Get involved…your donation will help us restore our building for generations to come!
FIND OUT HOW!
Email: info@westhillhurst.com