West Hillhurst Community Association

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

1940 – 6th Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2N0W3

Phone: 403-283-0464
Fax: 403-270-0482
Email: info@westhillhurst.com

Facility Administration Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

On Site Facility Contacts

AREAPHONE / EMAIL
On Site & After Office Hours Assistance403-714-5972
Rentals, Program Registration &
General Inquiries
403-283-0464 ext 6
info@westhillhurst.com
Health Club, Fitness Centre, Squash & Tennis Bookings403-283-0464 ext 1
Learn to Skateskate@westhillhurst.com
Preschoolpreschool@westhillhurst.com

WHCA Administration Team

POSITIONSTAFFCONTACT
General ManagerBryan Polak403-283-0464 ext 6
generalmanager@westhillhurst.com
Facility AdministratorCarla Fiorentino403-283-0464 ext 6
admin@westhillhurst.com
Sport & Events ManagerJohn Mains403-283-0464 ext 7
programs@westhillhurst.com
Marketing AdministratorMorgan Fraser403-283-0464 ext 3
morgan.fraser@westhillhurst.com
Health Club ManagerTammie Yearwoodhealthclub@westhillhurst.com
Arena ManagerDave Voll403-283-0464 ext 5
dave.voll@westhillhurst.com
Facility Operations ManagerTrevor Wisefacilities@westhillhurst.com

WHCA Board of Directors

TITLECONTACTEMAIL
PresidentCraig MacLellanpresident@westhillhurst.com
Vice PresidentDion Lobreauvice-president@westhillhurst.com
Past PresidentBrent Alexanderpastpres@westhillhurst.com
TreasurerJan Cernytreasurer@westhillhurst.com
SecretaryChristine Frasersecretary@westhillhurst.com
Transportation ComitteeKerry Bairdtraffic@westhillhurst.com
transportation@westhillhurst.com
Capital Projectscapitalprojects@westhillhurst.com
Community Engagementvolunteers@westhillhurst.com
Community GardensChris Kopergarden@westhillhurst.com
PlanningGerard Van Ginkelplanning@westhillhurst.com
Youth Sports DirectorRichard Raap
DirectorDavid Quaintance
DirectorKail Ross
DirectorJordan Stuart
DirectorGerard Van Ginkle
DirectorMelissa Buirchell
DirectorJasna Heinrichs
DirectorEhren Goodall
Want to volunteer as a board memeber & get involved with your Community Association – Click Here!