Upcoming Board Meeting Dates

DayDateTimeLocation
MondayJanuary 9, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayFebruary 13, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayMarch 13, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayApril 10, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayMay 8, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayJune 12, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondaySeptember 11, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
TuesdayOctober 10, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
MondayNovember 13, 20177:00pmWHCA Board Room
TuesdayDecember 12, 2017
AGM
6:00pm
7:00pm
WHCA Board Room
Go-Getters Room

Current WHCA Volunteer Board of Directors

TITLECONTACTEMAIL
PresidentCraig MacLellanpresident@westhillhurst.com
Vice PresidentDion Lobreauvice-president@westhillhurst.com
Past PresidentBrent Alexanderpastpres@westhillhurst.com
TreasurerJan Cernytreasurer@westhillhurst.com
SecretaryChristine Frasersecretary@westhillhurst.com
Transportation ComitteeKerry Bairdtraffic@westhillhurst.com
transportation@westhillhurst.com
Capital Projectscapitalprojects@westhillhurst.com
Community Engagementvolunteers@westhillhurst.com
Community GardensChris Kopergarden@westhillhurst.com
PlanningGerard Van Ginkelplanning@westhillhurst.com
Youth Sports DirectorRichard Raap
DirectorDavid Quaintance
DirectorKail Ross
DirectorJordan Stuart
DirectorGerard Van Ginkle
DirectorMelissa Buirchell
DirectorJasna Heinrichs
DirectorEhren Goodall

 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

September 15th, 2015
October 13, 2015
December 8, 2015
January 11, 2016
February 16, 2016
March 14, 2016
April 11, 2016
May 9, 2016
June 13, 2016
September 12, 2016
October 17, 2016
November 14th, 2016
December 13th, 2016
January 9th, 2017
February 13, 2017

WHCA Bylaws