Date Time Type of Meeting Location
November 13 7:00-10:30pm AGM Go-Getters
December 11 6:00-10:00pm Board Meeting Main Boardroom
 Meeting Minutes
January 9, 2017
February 13, 2017
March 13, 2017
April 10, 2017
May 8, 2017
June 17, 2017
September 12, 2017
October 11, 2017

WHCA Board of Directors

TITLE CONTACT EMAIL
President Craig MacLellan president@westhillhurst.com
Vice President Dion Lobreau vice-president@westhillhurst.com
Past President Brent Alexander pastpres@westhillhurst.com
Treasurer Jan Cerny treasurer@westhillhurst.com
Secretary Christine Fraser secretary@westhillhurst.com
Transportation Comittee Kerry Baird traffic@westhillhurst.com
transportation@westhillhurst.com
Capital Projects capitalprojects@westhillhurst.com
Community Engagement volunteers@westhillhurst.com
Community Gardens Chris Koper garden@westhillhurst.com
Planning Gerard Van Ginkel planning@westhillhurst.com
Youth Sports Director Richard Raap
Director David Quaintance
Director Kail Ross
Director Jordan Stuart
Director Gerard Van Ginkle
Director Melissa Buirchell
Director Jasna Heinrichs
Director Ehren Goodall
Want to Volunteer & Get Involved With Your Community Association – Click Here!